ORGANIZATION MEMBER NAME PHONE NUMBER MEMBER EMAIL APPROVAL DATE
Anderson Union High School District Victor Hopper 530-378-0834 vhopper@auhsd.net 05-21-19
Corning Union High School District Jared Caylor 530-824-7400 jcaylor@corninghs.org 9-17-15
Gateway Unified School District James Harrell 530-245-7900 jharrell@gwusd.org 9-16-15
Red Bluff Joint Unified HS District  Todd Brose 530-529-8705 tbrose@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us  9-16-15
Shasta College Joe Wyse 530-242-7510 jwyse@shastacollege.edu 9-09-15
Mountain Valley Union School District Anmarie Swanstrom 530-628-5265 aswanstrom@mvusd.us 6-23-2016
Shasta Union High School District Jim Cloney 530-241-3261 jcloney@suhsd.net  9-08-15
Southern Trinity Joint Unified School District Peggy Canale 707-574-6237 pcanale@stjusd.org 9-15-15
Tehama County Department of Education Richard Duvarney 530-528-7323 rduvarney@tehamaschools.org 6-27-19
Trinity Alps Unified School District Jaime Green 530-623-6104 jgreen@tausd.org 11-18-2015
Trinity County Office of Education Fabio Robles 530-623-2861 frobles@tcoek12.org

 

Start typing and press Enter to search