ORGANIZATION MEMBER NAME PHONE NUMBER MEMBER EMAIL APPROVAL DATE
Anderson Union High School District Tim Azevedo 530-378-0568 tazevedo@auhsd.net 10-20-15
Corning Union High School District Jared Caylor 530-824-7400 jcaylor@corninghs.org 9-17-15
Gateway Unified School District James Harrell 530-245-7900 jharrell@gwusd.org 9-16-15
Red Bluff Joint Unified HS District  Todd Brose 530-529-8705 tbrose@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us  9-16-15
Shasta College Joe Wyse 530-242-7510 jwyse@shastacollege.edu 9-09-15
Mountain Valley Union School District Debbie Miller 530-628-5265 dmiller@mvusd.us 6-23-2016
Shasta Union High School District Jim Cloney 530-241-3261 jcloney@suhsd.net  9-08-15
Southern Trinity Joint Unified School District Peggy Canale 707-574-6237 pcanale@stjusd.org 9-15-15
Trinity Alps Unified School District Jaime Green 530-623-6104 jgreen@tausd.org 11-18-2015
Trinity County Office of Education Fabio Robles 530-623-2861 frobles@tcoek12.org
 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search